• Image of ARCTOS | Digipack

Digipack two panels with 8 pages booklet.
Available now via Time To Kill Records/Narcotica

‘ARCTOS’ is a journey based on the amazing book by James Rollins “Ice Hunt” with unbelievable scenarios and horrific creatures that will lead you through one of the most dangerous and breathtaking stories ever concieved.

Death metal with thrash metal shades and symphonic elements by UNISON THEORY will be definitely enjoyed by fans of Revocation, Obscura, Symphony X and many more.

1. DeepEye
2. Omega
3. Arrigetch: The Devil's Passage
4. Project Shockwave
5. Grendel
6. Level IV
7. Polar Sentinel
8. The Price Of Eternity

Recorded and mixed by Marco “Cinghio” Mastrobuono @ Kick Recording Studio, mastered by Wieslawski Bros @ Hertz Recording Studio

Guest: Rafael Trujillo (Obscura), Tommaso Riccardi (Fleshgod Apocalypse), Riccardo Studer (Stormlord) and Donato Cipriano.